Seldom Seen Way











{January 28, 2014}   A quick getting to know me session:

This is a journey of self-discovery which I wish to share and grow, be inspired and guided as a cherished submissive to my Sir.

I am going to find a questionnaire or three and post a question and answer. I think this will be the easiest way for me to open up – and perhaps one of those questions will help my Sir and whomever may read this understand a little bit more of me.

I rarely just open my mouth and tons of thoughts come out coherently. Ok – I never do that. I am one of those people where you have to ask a direct question – and you will get a direct answer.

1.What is the name you will know me as reading this? 

The name I use here is Dot – Only my Sir will call me His little fae.

2. How old are you?

I will be 42 years this coming month.

3. Describe your physical self.

I am about 5’7 and weigh more than I wish to; surprise surprise. That I am fortunately working at and slowly succeeding.

I have longer brunette hair, wear glasses, and have a dimple in my cheek when I laugh.

4. What is your relationship or marital status?

I am working towards a divorce. As of this June, I would have been married 24 years.

I have been in a relationship with my Sir for nearly 5 years. The last almost 3-4 years more and more on a D/s level. It was always there, but needed to slowly grow for Him to have Faith and take the leap to the “Dark-side” – Enticing him with Bacon helped ALOT! hehe

5. What is your profession?

I am an EWM Planning PM Supervisor & Pallet Administrator for one of the largest Pork Plants in Canada – see where the Bacon comes into this 😀  Basically I ensure that our product ships to where it needs to go and all that it encompasses. Working the evening shift means I wear many hats and need to be quick on my toes.

6. What is your sexual orientation?

I have always been attracted to both sexes. I am bi-sexual however have not played with another woman in a long time.

7. What type of Dominate am I seeking?

I am looking for someone that can connect to me on several levels.

  • Intelligent
  • Sense of Humour
  • As Stubborn as me
  • Passionate
  • Loves to Learn
  • Inquisitive
  • Can give me a kick in the Arse without Nagging
  • A Beard – because to me that is Manly and Sexii
  • Strict and consistent and make sure that both punishment and reward is given when needed
  • Can also be gentle and prefer to guide and teach me how to serve and how to succeed in serving Him properly
  • Will be responsible and will hold me to the promises of submission W/we have agreed upon
  • May favour protocol and rituals – as I believe I need/crave structure

And lastly for this post:

7. What type of submissive am I?

  • Bit of a service submissive – make my Sir’s life more comfortable
  • Sexual submissive – may not bring Sir his coffee every morning, but will be sexually available for Him at all times.
  • Pain submissive, simply put, a masochist.

He gets a little of everything – it keeps Him on His toes.

I will add to this later this week when I have a little more time and more thoughts going through this head.

Dot.

 

What say you?

et cetera
A Reverie Collective

Words that flow from Me, Sometimes deep and introspective, sometimes harsh and anguished, sometimes languid and sexy.

The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

