Seldom Seen Way











{February 18, 2014}   Re-cap of Sunday as I need to get it out.

Sunday was my melt-down day – the one where I couldn’t stop the tears from coming down. I finally gave in and went to Him. As I said in 5 years, my normal “solution” would have been to hermit – crying randomly into my pillow. The need to be with Him is getting stronger by the day…even when I would have hidden.

His solution was much better than mine. When I arrived He had drawn a bath up with candles about the tub. I literally just sat in the water letting it lap up against me. He let me be for a touch, and then came to take the sponge, and wash my back. Just the gentle back and forth was calming to me. I still had random tears that fell, however I was in a better place and felt protected.

After the bath, I was wrapped up in a towel and W/we went to the living room where He just held and stroked me. I felt at peace and calmness with my face into His chest because of His scent and softness of His chest hair.

W/we talked over – and I received a couple of tasks/lessons. I was grateful for the way He handled all of it. As a Dom, He has grown so much in the last month alone.  

He was hesitating of having me serve Him, and I did serve Him that night – I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. He did it with so much care and a gentle firm hand.

I went home that night exhausted emotionally and mentally. I journalled when I arrived home, and after it didn’t save the drafts 3x – and 30 minutes of time I wrote a brief note on it. I still had the lines to work on as He wanted me to tell Him when I completed it before He would retire for the night. At about 150 – I was barely keeping my head up from being so tired. I reached out again, and He was sweet and let me stop at 200 of the 300 lines He asked for.

That was probably one of the better sleeps I ever had. I know I can always count on Syn when I am like that – it won’t scare Him away – it just made us closer.

lucidsyn says:

[…] she Finally (as she said) stopped fighting with herself, she contacted me and warned me that it was not a good day.  She […]



seldomseenway says:

When I look at it now a couple of days later without all the emotions clouding me, it really was. It was what I needed and I didn’t even realize.



annabianca2014 says:

Sounds wonderful.



What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

