Seldom Seen Way











{March 17, 2014}   FetLife – Sometimes I wonder when I get random Emails.

3-17-2014 7-14-39 PM3-17-2014 5-33-54 PM

These are 2 of the 4 emails I received from the weekend.

It is a necessary evil at times to be on Fetlife – however dealing with Stupid is not always something I want to deal with.

I know I could have Syn “deal” with them. He understands I have a brain   and NOT a bimbo like most of these men think I am.  A little bit of me absolutely enjoys the chance to “play with them and/or humilate” depending on my mood.

Also please note that I share EVERYTHING with Syn. I think He likes that I get a little thrill from it… I also know He gets very frustrated from the Disrepect when they do message me.

Most of the men I know are from the PoF site … however that doesn’t mean we forgo manners – doesn’t matter what type of site you are from.

abezure says:

It seems to be a common issue. I get them as well on both sites FL and CM despite what my profile says. I always direct them back to Mistress’ profile before further conversation will continue. She will tell me if its ok to converse with them.



seldomseenway says:

Syn will step in if after this type of interaction IF it doesn’t get through their heads. I am happy I still have that freedom to speak/take care of it. Being an Alpha – I need that release sometimes.



abezure says:

I do enjoy playing with thier feebal minds as i ask questions about their education. Comprehension and reading skills are obviously out the door. Sometimes i play stupid to see where they are mentally. It does become fun yes it does.



seldomseenway says:

I have had a dry spell as of late – so when I do get them – I get a few that I really shake my head at.



phoenixasubbie says:

It’s weird. I never get this stuff. But it’s humorous



What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

