Seldom Seen Way











{May 4, 2014}   So I was doing the Math.

I love numbers – like really love them… which got me to thinking while I was showering today.

I do squats every day – add one from the previous.

**Side note: Do not wear jammie pants that do not fit anymore as in that they fall off me while doing squats. Between going down into the squat and coming up, I kept getting a wedgy (the loose part of the cloth in the ass kept getting caught in my ass checks)… and Einstein (my kitten) felt this is a great time to try to climb my legs to be as close to his mommy as possible.

I digress.

I have a few goals and Syn is helping me achieve them in the only way He knows how… cruelly (lol… not really but it makes me feel better thinking it while I am doing it). One of them is to firm/lift up my ass and a take a couple of inches off the mommy belly.

As some of you know, I did start a bit ago but unfortunately my health at the time was not cooperating. So last Sunday, W/we revisited the goal, the Monday I was to start at 15 (a minimum of 15 at a time – and make up the others later in the day if need be) I am to add 1 to it till I hit 100 and then 100 squats for a week.

As you can tell I have a bit to go today it was 21 squats. Honestly it is getting better and I am not screaming out profanities at 8 squats… more like 11 😀

The sad part is I can’t not do them and say to Syn “Sure I did them…” as I am a terrible liar, and trust me there are days that I sit there and procrastinate… knowing full well that I will have to do them as I do not have a poker face. Oh and the fact that the other night that I slept over, I had to fit them into my day – unfortunately it was at His house. I had to ask Him to go to the other room and let me have some privacy as I hate being watched doing certain things. The poor guy was starting to wonder if I was still alive, because all He heard was me squeaking (or so He says) anytime I was coming up from one.

A couple of times, I got a “Are you alright?”

“Yep, yep I am, I would be better if I didn’t have the damn squats to do” :p

Anyway back to the Math portion of this: I am sitting in the shower and I think… How many squats have I done in total already (not counting the sporadic week or two with sickness). Hmmm. So there I am doing the Math while I am shaving my legs (and nicked my nail with the razor). Ah ha! I have done 126 squats this past week.

I wonder if I can get away with that 😉 – It is actually over 100… I know I won’t but I can wish… Otherwise I know I will be getting a tanning on my ass instead of a lifted one LoL.

lucidsyn says:

Congratulations my little fae 😉 however your final sentence says all the rest I needed to point out for me all ready ❤



What say you?

et cetera
A Reverie Collective

Words that flow from Me, Sometimes deep and introspective, sometimes harsh and anguished, sometimes languid and sexy.

The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

