Seldom Seen Way











{May 13, 2014}   Why I love You?

I love the way we can finish each other’s sentences.

I love the way I know You’ll never give up on me.

I love the fact that I wouldn’t ever give up on You.

I love the way You look at me.

I love how beautiful Your eyes are when they sparkle as they look at me.

I love the way I can’t imagine a day without You in my life.

I love the way when we are ever separated I wouldn’t know how to go on.

I love the way we cuddle and talk together.

I love how I know You’ll always be there when I need You to be.

I love the fact that I will always be there for You too.

I love how when I dream of my life partner, the only person that I can see is You.

I love how complete I feel when I am with You.

I love how our bodies just fit together.

I love the way You make me laugh.

I love the way You laugh.

I love Your thoughtfulness.

I love Your tenderness.

I love Your ability to speak without saying a single word.

I love the way we glance at each other and know what each other is thinking.

I love the way, how even though we may be across town apart I still feel like You’re right here with me.

I love Your love for the things that interest me as they are for the most part the same things that interest You.

I love the way You let me live my life freely without jealousy.

I love how I would do anything in this world to make You happy.

I love how You would do anything in this world to make me happy.

I love the way Your voice sounds.

I love the way Your voice sounds when You whisper sweet nothings in my ear.

I love the completeness and oneness I feel when we make love.

I love Your sensuality.

I love how You are my soul mate.

I love the way You respect me.

I love the way You want to protect and defend me.

I love how You feel when we cuddle.

I love the softness of Your lips against mine.

I love the softness of Your lips against my body.

I love the feeling of Your skin brushing against me when we make love.

I love laying on the couch talking about nothing.

I loved waking up to find we’ve been cuddling together in the night.

I love Your intelligence.

I love how every time I look at You, You take my breath away.

I love how my heart skips a beat whenever You walk into the room.

I love the way You inspire me to be more than I am.

I love the way You spark my creativity and imagination.

I love the way You make me feel like anything is possible as long as I’m with You.

I love Your sense of humor.

I love the way You make me feel like royalty.

I love You just the way You are.

I love how if I died right now I would be the happiest person alive knowing I found my one true love.

I love the fact that I want to grow old together.

I love Your willingness to share (knowing how hard this is) and most especially Your heart with me.

I love the way You treat me.

I love Your cooking, well the few times You did cook for me. 

I love Your confidence.

I love Your ability to make me feel better when times are yucky.

I love the way You take the time to show me how much You love me.

I love Your openness to try new things.

I love Your ability to talk things through.

I love how I am and feel when I am with You!

I love the fact that You want to be with me and only me.

I am not sure how else to tell you that I love you Syn. I love You more than I can even verbalize at times. You make me stand in awe and at times speechless as to how You make me feel when I am with You. 

I found this while I was looking for another post of mine. I wrote this April 8, 2009 to You, Syn – and it is still holds true to this day.

Love always Your little fae.

lucidsyn says:

I love you my little fae, so very much. You constantly render me speechless with writings like this, I am one of the Luckiest men on the planet to have you in my life, And after reading this list, I can tell you, it is just as true about you from my perspective, always has been, and always will be. ❤



What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

