Seldom Seen Way











{August 19, 2014}   Not a Happy girl.

It is not anything that Sir did but what I decided to do.

Tonight W/we played a touch harder than I was in the mood for – yet I was the one that initiated the idea of play. I was thinking something light and playful…because I wasn’t myself and still coming down… and compound work with it. Instead of voicing that at the time, He played as He wished and it was a touch more intense in a short period type play.

It was a good play – He decided to even out the marks the girls did from Saturday – and ensured He brought more “colour” out on my breasts and played hard with my nipples (unable to wear bra at the moment). He likes to fist me…a good way to make me squirt – which can get messy at times – and then add mental play on top of that. As you can probably guess W/we were exhausted.

As W/we always do after such a play W/we wandered to the shower to clean up… and at that point I know I had a bit of sass in my head-voice while showering – You know when you are talking to yourself in your head. I luckily chose not to speak scared it might sneak out. – Good plan as it could have been bad.

Afterwards while toweling off we were talking about coming down from the weekend – People and me do not mix well in the sense they drain me of energy and then going to some good friend’s house the next day. I am still not sure how W/we got on the topic of blogging… He decided I was going to write tomorrow – if I have time at work. (Tuesday is quiet night). Something in me snapped for whatever reason.

I decided to challenge a writing assignment to be completed tomorrow. I mentioned I didn’t have anything to write and other excuses… I spoke with a touch of attitude/sassiness in my tone – that does not go over well with Him.

Then I got an “Oh Really” and the eye cocked up – which is where I know I should have stopped RIGHT there… said Yes, Sir – and shut my fucking mouth…but oh no I kept up with the tone and giving more Lip – Hell – He even gave me an extension to Friday… – however my head didn’t think anything of the fact He was compromising.

“You are going to write the post and have it ready for Friday”

Silence from me.

“That is not the answer I am waiting on”

Yeah – that is when I foolishly said – ” Yes Sir – I will write it but I don’t have to like it” with so much sass dripping off the words coming from my mouth.

The “Oh Really” is a warning I did not heed. It is usually followed by something I know I most likely will not like. He never disappoints… Never at all.

So now along with sore breasts, nipples and a sore pussy – I have red bum cheeks and a very bruised ego.

Sadly the ego is hurting the most.

For the reader – This is not the writing assignment He gave me.

– Sir – that will be completed by Friday and posted as instructed.

I know I said I am sorry Sir and all was good before I left…however I have to get this off the brain so that I may sleep.

I love You.

Always,
Your little fae

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

