Seldom Seen Way











{September 15, 2014}   If thoughts are scattered … I apologize.

It has been a crazy few days for me – personally… Well – it was in my head anyway. Dealing with demons that come back, triggers that I wish at times would just have never happened however that is silly otherwise I would not be the person I am now…you know Life in general.

Don’t get me wrong – there were some great moments too in between all those things that make me Tic. We went to a play party in the City, had an awesome (but a touch loud) supper at Earl’s with awesome friends – and oddly enough the next day was Ayla’s birthday, had some good intense and interesting conversations with old and new friends around a fire pit, and most importantly I got to spend what time we could together – and sleeping together Saturday night was my highlight.

This post is more of a “Hey – I am still alive and functioning as a person” post. Sometimes there are things that are even too personal to leave here as we do have people we know and love that read it. The only one that is important to know those issues is the one that I call Sir.

I am just glad that I have a way to deal with my demons and years of practise doing so. I also have Syn who helps me a lot more than He realizes – He is my rock. This past week and especially this weekend has opened my eyes to how much support and how grateful I am for what I have. I have to keep this forefront in my mind as Our Friend who is just starting on that type of Journey is going to need support and love through his…I just hope He is strong enough to make it.

Anyway – I should get my day going in a more forward action.

What say you?

et cetera
A Reverie Collective

Words that flow from Me, Sometimes deep and introspective, sometimes harsh and anguished, sometimes languid and sexy.

The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

