Seldom Seen Way











{January 30, 2015}   OMFG – I got sex this week :p

The other night was fucking awesome… let me restate that – yesterday morning was fucking awesome.

I got home from work and quickly checked on my fur babies – all were good and fed. I grabbed my tablet, a shirt and some panties.

My next stop was Sir’s – it was sleep-over nap time… YAY! I knew He would be already somewhat sleeping, so I wander in and do my thing as I always do before getting into His bed to His warm body.

I drop my things at the door, go to the bathroom and strip – except panties (as Mother Nature decided she wished to visit), say hi to Daisy, fill His water cup and ensure all the doors on cupboards are shut.

I quietly (or so I think) go to the bedroom – and since I have to make the bed before I sleep – I “made” it as best I could with Him in it – it is quite amusing to straighten blankets with a man and cat in the Bed… hehe.

I get in on my side, grab my tablet and check my FB, games and FL before I sleep. I LOVE when He flips over and lays an arm on me – the weight of it is comforting – that I am His and He will protect me from the monsters in the dark.

That night, I just looked at Him while He snoozed… His beard so touchable and soft framing His mouth…the eyes gently closed and relaxed… My tummy fluttered as did my clit yearning for Him to just put His hand on it. I gave Him light kisses on His head, ear and beard… and closed my eyes.

That morning we got to wake up with each other. It was only to be snuggle time however my body betrays me when He is so close to me. I tend to grind when He gets up close to me gently tugging at my nipples…. what girl wouldn’t get all hot and bothered?

Well that was a morning of anal sex, love bites, breakfast at Timmies and giggling time because well… I got sex… anal sex. As you can probably guess – I love it.

I am still giggly cause it makes me so happy that He makes me like this… after 6 years together – I still feel like a love-sick teenager with Him … and Him with me.

This is the happiest relationship I have ever been in. I fucking love that Man more every day we are together.

Anyway – there is more – though a lot of it is TMI and I will spare you all from it.

Time to get ready to pick up Sir from work and make our way to Munch… after that work overnight because I wanted to go to Munch.

Laters A/all 🙂

What say you?

et cetera
A Reverie Collective

Words that flow from Me, Sometimes deep and introspective, sometimes harsh and anguished, sometimes languid and sexy.

The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

