Seldom Seen Way











{February 18, 2015}   It is going to be one of those days.

I have dragged my ass out of the bed… a feat in itself these days. I just want to have a holiday from work.

Yesterday I can sum up this way “Respect goes both ways”.

Sometimes I wonder why I put forth the effort I do… than I remember I love to work. I love to be busy – However I fucking hate people.

If I could find a job that allows me a desk in an office away from people – and still make the same $$ that I do – I would have better balanced energy. They drain me.

Anyway – 3 more days of work – and then I don’t work again till March 2. It means it will be also my Birthday week – and we know how much I love that – NOT.

…be right back – have rice cooking.

Back I am… to Zeus thinking my chair was his new perch – shoo shoo..

I had a meeting yesterday and while I was sitting there, I glanced down and noticed (glaringly by the way) was a bruise on my arm as I decided a short sleeve shirt was part of my attire that day.

You know that quick panic that goes on in your head at that point – fuck…shit…I hope no one else notices…ooooh what a pretty colour it is…fuck … shit… /pull down sleeve slightly…. that feels good when I poke at it….  – You get the point.

For the most part things like that don’t matter – as I usually have most bruises/cuts covered…I am not sure why that small panic was happening. I am quite open about my activities on a whole without giving details. Most people I work with are kink friendly…however this was a Plant Town wide meeting – so other sections of the plant were there and I am not all that familiar with them except for name/department and if I ever had interaction with them when I worked with Payroll.

And really this is my Life. If you can’t take me for who I am – Fuck ya (well not literally unless you are some cute thing I can bring home to Sir too).

How was your weekend Dot? It was fucking awesome, thank you for asking!

OH? Why was that? Because I got to be with my Love, Family/Friends, go to the City AND shop for Books.

Damn I can’t mention the other things 😦 except to a couple at work that know but don’t practice and won’t run away screaming.

I really want to be able to move to the City – we have more in common there with People we love, it is a comfort level I can deal with, and a step in a direction we both want. We feel very stagnant here. If we want to get something going it will feel like we are encroaching on someone else’s turf – which gets people here butt hurt.

We are 24/7 with really no one to share who we are truly are or understand why we do things the way we do here – as we still are quite open in our everyday Life about our dynamic. We have just learned to phrase it differently to the vanillas so they understand it when asked.

This is why I think MAsT is important – and a good rock to lean on because of the People, the information/advice and the camaraderie as they will understand things with the same eyes/thought process.

Holy fuck I went ALL over on this post… my brain has been squirrelly lately – I know this. So I apologize for being so random – well not really – LoL – Otherwise I wouldn’t be who I am if I sounded sane 😉

Time to finish this cup of coffee – which by the way – I switched brands and found out that it only filled HALF my cup which means it should fit the new cup that I couldn’t use yesterday. First world coffee cup problems… I know :p

Later A/all!

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

