Seldom Seen Way











{February 24, 2015}   So far been a busy beaver…

My last day of work was Friday 2 am when I finally got to go home. Yay for me and holidays.

We didn’t waste any time this time round.

Saturday morning came quite quickly on a small amount asleep – however we needed to be up and going to go to the City for MAsT. We got to take our good friends from here finally (as they have 3 little ones -within a year of each other)… to show them why we LOVE going to City – and it is more worthwhile for the relationship.

Not just your immediate relationship with each other but also for the Friendships and bonding you make. Going to the City lifts you up, makes you enjoy the day even better, reinforces what we are and do, and makes you think and converse like you have never done before.

So, travelling to the City, having supper with Friends, got myself a Human TOM-TOM, MAsT meeting in a new setting, great discussion during that, meeting of new people, and re-connecting with old, to finish off with a small group to get to know each other afterwards…. that was my Saturday. We got home at 3 am.

Sunday was shopping with Sir as He needed to pick up a couple of things and time with His parents to show His mom how to use her new vape. Also some quiet time at home.

Monday was spent going to the Dollar store for a couple of things and basically some time together, a quickie that started at the door of His place and ended up down the hall to the Living-room, and a visit to my Parents.

We raced home from my Parents – to sneak in a touch of shopping at the Value Village (22 minutes before store closed) – and He found 2 new to Him jackets for Himself, and a shirt… and I found a new dress/long sweater and a book… in about 15 minutes..LoL – Talk about speed shopping.

I should mention here that I know what I am getting for my birthday. Talk about a week of anticipation and perhaps a little dread… He is getting me a We-vibe. Knowing how sadistic and playful He can be – this is making my stomach flip-flop. Apparently He looked it up and found He could put an App on His phone – that is part I dread LoL.

So today is my first day without Him during the day – so I have decided I am cooking Ribs in the oven for our supper, broccoli slaw and likely mashed taters of some sorts.

And while that is cooking I am going to start on my bedroom – one corner/section at a time to start the purge.

I am going to take a before/after picture of each section for my own benefit and it helps to make accountable.

Perhaps my new TOM-TOM will remember the Task that her Master gave her about a pile He referred too 😉

My tasks for the week include a minimum of 3 bags of clothes removed from room, outline presentation on Living 24/7 (and outline the intro to give to Him to finish off to give to MAsT), and search for a humidifier… yes that was an odd request however I have been mentioning it to Him that He needs one.

Anyway – I better get my arse in gear and get something done – I am now sitting at 4 hours to get something accomplished.

Good day A/all! Till Tomorrow.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

