Seldom Seen Way











{February 25, 2015}   Dot needs her coffee to start the day.

Yeah – except when you are so tired to even operate a tassimo.

I put the sugar in my mug, lifted the lid to put a disc in – it flashes at me to wipe the spout.

Pull out disc, grab a rag, wipe it, put disc in and viola it is working.

Working so well that I wasted the little bit of sugar I had left in the house for a old disc not the fresh one that was sitting there staring at me.

Anyway – I realized I missed a part on Monday evening when we got back from my Parents.

We were playing in the living room… It didn’t matter what Sir did, even a little pinch of the nips I cringed – which I just put off as need more warm-up nothing new there.

However when it came to Fisting – one of my favourite activities, I couldn’t relax enough – that is rare.

I couldn’t get into the head space at all…It wasn’t going to happen.

He stopped – looked at me – “You are not feeling well”.

“I just can’t seem to relax”

Him: “I see that”

Other than that I was feeling great – just apparently not enough to be fisted from the looks of it.

One thing about me is that I don’t need to have an orgasm – since I have several through out the day – I reassured Him I was in a good place and did what I am fucking awesome at…  I am happiest when I know He has had one… and He did.

Afterwards:

Sir: “That changes the plans tonight”

Grrr – that means no flogging for me 😦 – but I understood why.

“I think I used all my masochistic tendencies left in my body for our parents” – Sunday for His, Monday for Mine. – we both giggled.

Instead, this Man being as loving as He is – was gentle and sweet, and went down on me… several orgasms later, in His arms, laying on the floor, teasing me as I enjoy that most… with Daisy (the Queen of that Home) seeing if it was safe to come back into the room.

Even when things seem to be awkward – we know how to put it back on track so neither of us feel bad. That is what I love about our relationship – we know each so well – it is scary at times. We can turn something that normally would stop a couple’s sex drive to a halt, for us, re-adjust it and ensure we both get something from it.

Wow – I hope that made sense – because in my head it did LoL.

So back to Day 2 of cleaning – I have already removed one garbage bag out of the room – I had thrown out a scale that is 20 lbs out, several jeans that were ripped etc (normally I would recycle but this is like their third time doing this) and lots of papers/cards etc that I needed to let go off.

I found a shit pile of batteries (thank the goddess) though I have no idea if they work, pens, pens and more pens (I write in bed and l kept losing them – damn cats), and some tiger balm (?), and 2 pairs of glasses.

You can see I have been busy… back to the grind I go…

FYI – Supper of ribs, mashed taters with skins and broccoli slaw went over really well last night.  Tonight it is pulled pork – and whatever else I can figure out.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

