Seldom Seen Way











{March 2, 2015}   Back to work…

and such.

Routine Routine – it is back with coffee in hand, keyboard under hand, and brain on auto-pilot.

These are not all bad things – for me anyway. Though going back to work is not something I desire to do today – I enjoyed my time off a little too much this time even with a crappy emotional birthday.

To shake it up a touch today – I have decided on 3 eggs, beef sausage and a slice of toast (which I don’t normally do – but felt compelled for some reason)

I never did see my oldest this weekend – however we did text back and forth. She apparently wanted me to get her sister a turtle.. while I was in the City. Why? To go with the turtle tank D got her.  Yeah – no.

We had a great time in the City with our good Friends and hit up a couple of the Thrifty stores… I came out with a new jacket (and no I didn’t enable Him to get another 😛  however I do have a new Fetlife fetish – coat service), a dress, a shirt and a couple of books.

This best thing I got was a Nancy Pearl action figure. For those that have no clue – it is a Librarian figurine. She can be very difficult to find. Randilin and His wife found one and I am now the proud owner of one. It will have a good home 😀  They have no idea how happy this makes me.

“The role of a librarian is to make sense of the world of information. If that’s not a qualification for superhero-dom, what is?” Nancy Pearl

We all had supper at a Mongolian(?) restaurant… Sir was a very happy Man. It was quite tasty… and I got full fast. I wasn’t complaining.

And as always the drive in and back home was full of conversation. As a result – I have most of the outline written out for our presentation Living 24/7 on the 21st.Honestly I am worried how this will be relevant to some of the folks that are coming – however I do not know their dynamics. I think it will be more for the ones that are not currently in a relationship that are stumping me. How to include some solo 24/7 till the time you meet someone. It shouldn’t be hard – just a twist I need to remember to ensure I am including all.

Well I need to finish my coffee, ate most of the food –  2 3/4 eggs, and 2 1/4 sausage (yeah – I love to be mathy – new word LoL)

It appears my Einstein is singing me a song of his people – yet I still do not know the words.

Till later A/all… my fur-babies beacon me.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

