Seldom Seen Way











{March 3, 2015}   It is a Tuesday.

First off before I start – I am a sad girl 😦 Our Wpg Family’s kitty Jabba – passed away this morning. I am going to miss him alot. He was a happy huge kitty with a little purr and a big loving heart. No more snuggles when we sleep over 😦

Dates and Times are important to me – not as much as when I was younger however they still hold a special place in my head.

It isn’t what you are all thinking… Birthdays, Anniversaries, etc… more along the line of scheduling your Life around other people. People I want in my Life and want to make it work.

I use Fetlife for my Kinky Calendar – it makes sense no? You can find the events near you, click accept or maybe to put on your “calendar”… that is IF it gets posted. I am the type that needs a visual – and this works for me. Telling me that oh yeah – it is every 4 weeks and not post it till 2-5 days prior means nothing to me. By that time I have already planned something else, or I don’t have time to re-arrange my Life due to work/$$ for gas or said event to attend.

As I am typing this now – I am dealing with something else on another socal media- and it to deals with Dates/times and groups.

Where was I going on this? Oh yeah – Life at times does need to have schedules – many enjoy spontaneity… not me – unless it is in a scene – I don’t want to know what is going to happen.

Right now I only have 3 events on my calendar – BUT I at least know I have 3 events on my calendar and not have to do the guessing game if someone wants or not do something. I can work with this. It is with people that do not use a calendar that I cannot … and then wonder why no one goes to things… CAUSE THEY DIDN’T KNOW… REAL LIFE GETS IN THE WAY… PEOPLE TEND TO FORGET IF NOT TOLD/REMINDED.

Obviously I had something bring this subject up – it comes up every month actually – I just don’t share it – however it came to a head today… which relates to my side note below:

Side note:  For the group that we are in for our local community – it needs a change. It is time to re-vamp it. Other people saw this long time ago – and the way they showed it – was to eventually not going anymore. It is now just making that impact to a Leader in it. I have been waiting for the realization that everything needs to change with the Times… what you were thinking the excuses were – are not. That is the other conversation I am having. I hoped to see change sooner but this is better than never.

I am sure I will continue this saga in future posts.

Now I am going to make myself another coffee, eat the fish I made for breakfast, wash the dishes and change the cat litter before I get ready for work.
Laters A/all.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

