Seldom Seen Way











{April 6, 2015}   It has been awhile old friend…

in many senses it appears. I am sitting here with my trusty cup of java, and some lunch to get me through till my supper at 8 pm. And to top it all off – my arse is a bit “stingy”.

Last night, Sir was wanting to play … abrasion play, with a side of knife play, and anything else that He could get His hands on that would make marks on me. Please note this was in between/after flogging, beltings (oh belt how I love thee), fisting, and plain old torture of the pussy.

I had a fucking awesome night :”> His tone of His voice – “stay down – You will take this”, and a  hand down on my back to keep me from rising up to His husky voice in my ear telling me I was a good girl for taking all of it…  I am in total bliss right now.

This was how we ended our weekend – both of us getting what we needed – I got to cum/squirt and He got to make that all happen with His sadistic heart ❤

On Saturday after His work – we traveled to the City to go to a play party. I got to see my Lola ❤ (she so pretty), and talk with everyone that came. The night turned into needle demo/play a touch later… in which I sat at Lola’s feet (while she stroked my hair) and I watched Sir going back and forth between His demo bottom and the Hosts who were trying it out. Then He was helping another couple with needles and He was much closer to gaze at.

And yes, I was glassy eyed (not drunk) watching Him – drunk from attraction – wanting to jump His bones – that entire time. I get off watching Him play in whatever capacity. I see that He is happy – and that makes me squirm with delight. I was sitting there, wet – wet and wanting.

That night, He was playing with my clit and my asshole, just light tickles – teasing me. I wish I could play publicly 😦 however since I am a squirter it is hard and frowned upon. I have to wait for later. Once the house is empty of guests, He ensures that I get fucked hard and fast, and since I was wet, it wasn’t going to take long for Him to get off. I get to sleep – knowing that in the morning, I will be fucked again :”> I really strain not to squirt when I am there… however than I have a build up when I get home.

There are a few things to catch up on… This week – Sir gave me His old tank – a 100W Sigelei – and bought me some juice (C is for cookie in a 0 nicotine). Later that week, He picked me up a couple of more juices here in town and in the City. I really enjoy vaping. I have been hee and hawing about it for awhile trying to justify getting one. One of my addictions is hand to mouth (snacking), and I have an oral fixation – ask Sir – He isn’t complaining LoL.

Vaping for me, satisfies that for me – and the flavours are awesome, when you find ones you like. I do have one with nicotine (a 3) – for me it helps with my anxiety – relaxes me a touch. So all in all – I am loving it. I am now learning how to keep it and I want to learn to build coils and such… I think I would enjoy that – it would keep my hands busy me thinks.

Augh – I am looking at the time – I need to move my arse into work mode – I will be sure to keep up a touch better this week. My peer is not on holidays nor is it a short week.

Till later A/all,

Dot

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

