Seldom Seen Way











{April 17, 2015}   This has felt like a non productive week.

Sadly it hasn’t in a sense though. This week I had to go to 2 eye appointments – and of course they are in the early afternoon just after I wake to ensure I can get there in time and wake up prior to having coffee.

On the eye front – they have gotten worse – and I know this – I have been putting it off for awhile and the headaches were coming stronger and longer.

You know when you are over 40 when – It is time for progressive lens – as it is not bad enough I have bad myopic astigmatism and not great eyesight overall in the first place.

Also in the beginning of the week, I was dealing with sore muscles from playing on the weekend and then Mother Nature decided it was time to visit for a touch.

Sir this week got an ear infection 😦 . Trying to be a good s-type I did wander over to His place and make a quick supper in His crock pot for when He got home.

I did get to see Sir at work a few times this week after appointments, and I had lunch with Him yesterday. It is still not the same though.

Today I was doing some work for my ex-husband – I couldn’t really complain – I got paid today from him also. It means I have a bit of play money – new glasses/contacts and maybe a phone. I was thinking of using a bit of it to take a couple of courses at ACC too.

All this meant was that I only got a couple of things done around the house. I just wish not to be sore and bitchy and be more productive.

Anyway – I should get my work done SINCE I am at work. This was very sporadic – I am sorry about that. My thoughts don’t want to form nice clouds to pull from.

Oh and I haven’t had any coffee  – You can guess where I am going now 😉

Later A/all,

Diana.

What say you?

et cetera
A Reverie Collective

Words that flow from Me, Sometimes deep and introspective, sometimes harsh and anguished, sometimes languid and sexy.

The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

