Seldom Seen Way











{April 23, 2015}   I made a Good Choice.

I am up bright and early today and I am in an awesome mood. I wandered over to Sir’s place after work.

He didn’t know that I was planning to nap there. I just really needed to be close to Him.

Best choice that I made this week – The closeness for both of us was a need that was missing.

I miss the early days where I was spoiled. I enjoy sex way too much – and not getting it everyday or every other day is something I am really struggling with.

I am a person that requires that closeness of the body, the touching, the petting, the high from getting off from the person that I am involved with. I could never be in a relationship that doesn’t have that… and I have left a few because of just that.

If there was no Love in our M/s relationship – I would have to re-evaluate it. I know there are others that don’t need that, and good on them for wanting to just serve without Love. That is just not my cup of coffee.

When I talk about Love, for me it is a general term. I can love my work, love my children, love being smacked with a belt, and love coffee however Being in Love is a whole other gambit.

I am rarely “in Love” with a person… and it is awesome that I have that with Sir. It is a whole other level for me. I can’t be without Him in some capacity. Thank goodness we are in a society that uses social media – He is there without being in front of me.

Honestly I have no idea how or where I am going on this. Oh right, this came up because I decided to make some food in the crock pot and realized that mine is not as big as Sir’s… wishing instead that we lived together because I always need Him. Also my crock pot is overflowing with meat, onions, etc for chili – size does matter people!

And yes, I know this is early for me – and I would do almost anything for that Man even if it is to lose a couple of hours of sleep to enjoy morning sex, coffee and breakfast with Him.

I need to tend to the kitchen – a few dishes are soaking in the sink from prepping the meal, sweeping, and a quick mop too to be done.

Laters A/all

Dot

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

