Seldom Seen Way











{May 1, 2015}   It is May! It is May!!

First off – Blessed Beltaine to A/all the pagans/wiccans 🙂

As you can see, I have put off writing this week – a bit of procrastinating from me. This is not something I enjoy “forgetting” to do, it actually wrecks with how my day(s) go – remember ritual driven individual.

Back to somewhat of a routine – I have a coffee in front of me, my vape off to the side, Gtalk enabled on the desktop, FaceBook and FetLife on in the background and cats that I wish to throw things at because they think this is a great time to be arses. So yeah – back to normalcy.

It has been a fun weekend and an interesting week that followed. We really needed that “time off” in the City to just not have any obligations except to ourselves. Our family there was awesome as always. It was good to sit, chat, eat crepes with them, and  people watch, along with the shopping.

On the Saturday, we got into the City later in the evening because Sir was working till 6:15 pm. I picked Him up and got the us trip ready – waters, gas for the car, our change of clothes, His pillow, and food). It was not a chatty drive in however I chalk that up to Sir being tired. I was alright with that as I hadn’t slept much either. I had to work 11 pm – 10 am (Saturday). I got in a little nap that day.

We got to the Family’s house, I got our stuff put away while Sir relaxed, fixed His eye tape, and helped with His vape(s). We knew one thing when we got to the City, we wanted to go out – odd since both of us were tired. We were hungry and we don’t have the luxury to go out that late where we live as everything is closed by 11 pm. So crepes it was, and joined by the rest of the Family as we wouldn’t have it any other way. It was a great choice, not too far from home and lots people watching after hours in Osbourne.

The next day was a day of Shopping with Sir. He needed to find some clothes for the summer. I quite enjoyed this, as I wasn’t even shopping for me. It was a nice change. I had a mission and it was somewhat accomplished. We found some shirts and a couple of pairs of shorts. The sandals He wants, will be picked up soon.

Going into the Mall – Sir wanted to go to Danier, I suggested to Him, we should wait till we were going on our way out of the Mall – it was right at the entrance. He agreed.

It is starting to get to the end of our shopping and going towards the entrance. My feet are killing me by this time, and Sir asked again about Danier. I hee and hawed a couple of times, and shuffled in with Him.

I don’t think I saw Sir light up that fast seeing something (except when He is being a Sadistic Bastard). He found a leather vest. The one on the rack was 3XL and the next size I believe was XL(?). There was nothing in between. That light dimmed quickly.

Thankfully the saleslady suggested to put it on as they make them small. It was roomy – however that allowed a shirt underneath without it sticking to Him… also could go bare chested (MMmmmm) wearing it.

During all this – I had wandered away a few times looking for pants… as Sir asked if I saw anything that I like. I found the pants, disliked the cut and this whole new fashion with the bottoms of the pants in elastic – they are NOT sweat pants people.

I did see a couple of the jackets that were beside the pants, and looked at them a couple of times. I did try one on to see if the size fit and it did. It was biker inspired and a deep brown – my favourite colour for leather.

Looked at the price – Hmmm, could I do this – yes probably – however I would be going into the other account – is it something I want? No. Is it a need? Yes. I can wait for another time. That is how my thought process works.

I wander back to the till as Sir is ready to purchase His vest. I am asked by both if there is anything I would like. I said yes and no… which then became the both of me to show them and try on said jacket again. Sir really liked it on me. I just said I would get something like this the next time we are in the City.

Sir didn’t want to hear anything like that. “If that is what you want my little fae, I am getting it”. “I want you to have it and it looks gorgeous on you”.  Of course me saying “No Sir, it can wait” falls on deaf ears.

Sir purchased for me His first leather piece for me – a leather jacket. I am glowing because of it. The problem I have is taking it out of the bag and wearing it – I don’t want to get it wrecked and the weather decided to warm up considerably.

I have taken it out at home and tried it on a couple of times in front of the mirror I will have to admit.

I just smile – a HUGE fucking Smile.

He is too good to me and I would be lost without that Man 🙂 ❤

Eeek, I see the time, I need to get my arse in gear – shower, work, pick up other stuff… I will try not to have such delays in writing.

Be well A/all,

Dot

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

