Seldom Seen Way











{June 4, 2015}   Head Space

I am not in a good head space to be at work tonight.

I cannot deal with stupid. I want to snap at people for being fucking idiots.

I want to hit them in the fucking head because  they are whining about something that they can fucking do – but because they had to all of a sudden have to use their head – They are having a panic attack.

I do not have time for this. I have to bite my tongue or end up losing my job because at times my mouth and brain do not want to co-operate and be nice.

There are a few other little things sitting on the sidelines that are not helping with this either.

I just know that if I do not get my holidays in a couple of weeks – I am going to be livid.

Back to what I was doing – biting tongue, talking under breath (thank god half the office is deaf) and put my head into the papers on my desk – more papers than I needed tonight – thanks to another party.

Laters,

Dot.

O.Spoon says:

Coffee!!!! Can’t live without it! Definitely get a cup, helps calm those wayward nerves. I hope it evens out for you soon!



seldomseenway says:

Thanks a bunch – me thinks that will help too!



O.Spoon says:

Deep breaths…hugs hun. ❤



seldomseenway says:

Thanks 🙂 I see Many trips to the bathroom to get away from it all LoL… It is the only thing keeping me sane right now. I am thinking it is because I haven’t had a coffee at work yet – perhaps that is the next action plan I need to do.



What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

