Seldom Seen Way











{June 8, 2015}   New toy Broken in

We were at The Pride Ball on Saturday and Sir was determined to buy a new toy – Dragon tail.

I will have to say – He has impeccable accuracy with that Tool – my ass, back of legs – just under the cheeks, a few marks hit the breasts, and the pussy (which was NOT my favourite). The welts it makes are fast and quite red, along with the other marks from the other tools of the trade that will appear in a day or two from bruising.

Normally He gives me use of my hands – meaning put in front of me – this time NOT so much, besides my ankle cuffs/spreader bar, my hands were cuffed to the back. This is harder for me to process with the hits as I am one of those that gets angry to process the pain. I normally would be able to hit the table and keep going.

In this case, it was probably a good choice, because I think I would have saw red, and swung LoL. I had a good idea that dragon tail was going to hurt like a bitch when He was playing with it on me randomly earlier. Thank god for that gag, because I know the words that were/would have been coming out of my mouth would have been nasty if it wasn’t so garbled and drool coming down.

He started with bare hand spanking, 3 floggers – starting with the light to the thuddy… I think (?) the slappy, and then the Dragon Tail… Holy fuck that is a quick sting for the most part till it hits the delicates… He let me cum between sets of hits, however by the time time it was the Belt, I knew I wouldn’t be able to do 10 on each side, he got me through 4 instead – and that was hard enough for me. Normally 10 is easy – however that combination last night, was more than enough for me. I was glad and disappointed He was going to end it. I got a few bare hand swats to ease the disappointed though.

We haven’t played in a long time like that. We play but it is so sporadic, with both of our schedules.The impact play portion is the part I miss alot.. along with the bondage component. We talked about this, and going to incorporate it a  little more. My ass is not as “seasoned” as it used to be. Perhaps my holiday (praying I still get it and it is not postponed) we can remedy this little dilemma I have.

Anyway, I need to get ready for work.

Laters A/all,

Dot.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

