Seldom Seen Way











{June 14, 2015}   Coming down….

I know that it is only Sunday night… however I have had an awesome start to my holidays. We had a friend come from the City to visit us.

Sir and I, as we waiting for her to get here, decided to go to the Coffee shop that was right across from the place we were going to eat. Interesting enough, the other group was having their “munch” in the back room.

We sat and chatted with each in the front of the shop… kinda eavesdropping on a couple behind us. We were right when we found out it was their first “date” other than online dating. It was quite cute to watch it transpire.

Well, finally our friend got into town, and we scooted across to wait for her. From the time we met her at the restaurant till she left a few hours ago – we constantly talked. We had a quick nap at 7am this morning to get a little shut-eye before we went to have Brunch, and then wandered back to Sir’s.

We (as in her and me) got tucked in for a little nap – sadly I slept better than her… I have a funny snore apparently… I feel bad – 😦 I was so tired.

Anyway, nap out of the way – and more talking again… until she needed to leave to get back to the City for another engagement she was invited to.

I must say, I LOVE when you can talk with someone, for hours, and it is like time stood still. It helps that she is very intelligent, genuine and gets our sense of humour.

We hope to do a movie night the next time she comes back. I actually can’t wait – even if Sir and her love horror movies – it just means I will be under the blanket and shoving popcorn in my face trying not to focus on the screen LoL.

With all this going on – Sir and I were able to have some time in the park and reflect on the last couple of days – and try to figure out what is to come for the coming couple of weeks.

I am now coming down hard – I am trying to eat the supper that Sir made sure I got before going home.

I am currently also being an achievement whore on WoW, flipping through pictures and writings on FetLife, and having Sir close by via Hangouts.

Life is Good right now.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

