Seldom Seen Way











{June 25, 2015}   Struggles.

I have a couple of posts on the sidelines presently.

What is currently sitting on the clouds to bring down to write a coherent sentence or ten is making it difficult.

The emotions that I am dealing with are all over the place – and focusing is becoming a struggle.

This past week, we found someone to share our Life with. I am so happy and giddy like a school girl in the boy’s shower room (just one of those fantasies I have had and perhaps acted on – I won’t distract from the rest of the post 😉 )

I am one happy girl let me tell you. I am attracted to this woman on so many levels, that I am sitting here wondering if this is really happening. Even if it is not – I don’t want this dream to end.

She understands us, understands our sense of humour, and we can be just us. There is no pretending at all. It is how I feel when I am with Sir. I want to show Her everything I can about what makes us tick and share it.

The trip to the States, just the two of us, was a good time for insight I believe for both of us. I loved the company, Her smile, the twinkle in Her eyes when we were shopping or when She was showing me stuff. I think we both needed that time together. It was very hard throughout that trip to keep my hands to myself though. That car ride for me, confirmed that I would have no problem deferring to Her. For once I was being the puppy following happily behind. And I was alright with that.

I regret only one thing – and I rarely regret things in my Life. I did not kiss Her the night She agreed to be with us. I wanted to be sure of everything – and be there more for Sir. This is His first foray in kissing another girl in front of His girl. I am grateful Sir went in to get one, and He has much more control than I…I tend to be a greedy little girl and would want more. The parking lot was not a great place to have more.  It was going to be a long ride home as it is – I didn’t want to be distracted with Her lips on mine going through my head on that trip back.

Watching the two of Them kiss was a real turn on for me. I love people’s mouths – it is one of the body parts that catch my eye first. I tingled at the sight; my pussy twitches still thinking back at that moment. I was grinning ear to ear and still am nearly a week later.

This weekend should be interesting. I am struggling with a couple of things especially with knowing the role I play with Her. I know mine with Sir very well – and He has made it a point to re-assure me as such. I never doubted it – however grateful He wants to be sure that I am okay with everything. It isn’t me that I am worried about – it is the adjustment/His brain dealing with this new adventure.

She has already given me a two tasks (if She is aware of it or not). And both are being worked on from the time they were given. I enjoy doing things for Her, as She loves doing things for others. Another service sub in our household should be interesting especially for Sir.

The struggle now: I call Him Sir, I struggle calling Her by Her name at times – I don’t know how to deal with this – I am at lost till the weekend approaches. Perhaps then I will feel more comfortable once that is figured out… knowing our places within the triad. I will be able to breathe a little calmer.

My brain has plenty more clouds rolling about – a bit of a storm going on in there, hoping it rains gently for me to finish writing later this week.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

