Seldom Seen Way











{September 14, 2015}   The Less Bearded Sir

I have this thing for men with facial hair – I fucking love it – the feel of it against my face, my hand. The soft and rough of the hair is a huge turn-on.

For me I have the thought that beards make a Man more rugged and manly man like, sophisticated looking and bad-ass looking all at the same time. It also tells me that He is a patient person – that He understands that a thing is better done with care to make it its best rather than done quickly and have it be subpar. Committing to a beard is a huge deal. The maintenance is akin to the maintenance we ladies have to commit to when dealing with our bikini lines (though way less painful). The beard needs to be trimmed and conditioned. A guy with a beard is a man who is willing to take care of himself.

Kissing Him is more adventurous in a sense – it tickles and feels more aggressive. And by the gods, when He goes down on you – Nothing better than a beard on inner thighs, trust me. Once you go beard, you will never go back. Is that the saying? Well, it should be.

Now that I have given you my thoughts on this – Last night – something happened. Something that haunted my dreams in the past has come back to me… Sir had to shave His face – and I haven’t seen His cheeks in nearly 3 years ( or in Dot-time –  forever).

Sir’s trimmer has basically kicked the bucket and we found a good deal on a new grooming set. He took out the new trimmer, started His grooming and part way through figured out He guessed the wrong gauge. It trimmed a touch too thin. It looked too patchy and I couldn’t let Him go out and about with His face like that – His job deals with the Public.

I cringed as I sadly helped clean up His face. Sir even commented on how bare His face felt – and He was cold without His beard. It was like a sweater for His face and you could tell His cheeks haven’t had much sun LoL.

In saying all of the above – I am thankful He still has a goatee to stroke – however my initial thoughts were horrific –  in my mind at least – apparently my face said a lot – several times that evening. I kept looking at the barren skin – praying I could get through the next little bit while it grows back.

I know it won’t take long – it will just be an adjustment for me every time I look at Him.

As He said last night “It will feel like you will be going to bed with someone different every night until it grows back”.

I will be patient – or at least try my best – I will just keep thinking how that new growth is going to feel in ALL the places- hehehe.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

