Seldom Seen Way











{September 28, 2015}   The Path of Happiness.

**Please note sporadic post ahead – proceed with caution**

***I haven’t had a coffee – however the brain won’t let my thoughts come clearly to my Fingers but I need to write**

You know it is going to be a great day when you start it off waking up to Your Sir fondling you, giving Him a blow job and getting fucked in the ass. Since I was still horny after He asked how I was – He went all “UFC” on my ass, as He sat on my legs so I couldn’t move. Interesting enough – say 5 years ago – that would have been a HUGE no-no for me. Yesterday – it was a HUGE turn-on and felt really good in all my places (hehe)

Punching of any kind would make me turtle quickly…however since FFG – I have been getting better – as long as I don’t see it coming. At FFG – He cunt punched me – apparently I really love this – and everything near me becomes wet (squirter)…and we found out another way of doing it – is doing it on my ass.

It is something He likes doing – rough body play and something that I used to avoid because once upon a time I used to be the punching bag and not in a consenting manner. He knows this and was always conscious of it – even to a point that if we found someone that enjoyed that type of play – it would be encouraged for Him to play with that person.

There are many things in my Life I need to “get over” and one of them is this. My past can’t rule over me – I need to take my own advice and grow from it. Notice I used the word is and not was. There are still aspects of it that will make me turtle… anything that might hit my face – I don’t want to explain black eyes anymore, and in the stomach – as that made me bend over in pain – knowing that the next thing that would have been a hand on the back of my neck pushing me down to the ground…next the verbal and possibly a kick. As I type this – I am holding back a lot emotionally. You know it isn’t a good situation when you rather take your own Life than let another do it on their terms.  I know all of that was not something I wanted and was done in Anger. A little of this Sir knows, a little He may not – because I avoid this conversation not just out loud but in my head too.

Please note – I did see a therapist for years – this is one of many reasons – this was not the first reason – this came out a few years into it.

There is a “little” bit of background – more than most get.

Now to the present Living:

I am sitting here very happy. Happier than I have been in years (and I am referring to the time BEFORE Sir). I have been in many relationships however I never gave as much as myself to them – I always kept bits and pieces out – as it was the easiest to do. I never got really emotionally attached to others if I could help it. I enjoyed what I could from them (hedonist) and nothing more. I didn’t want to spend my entire Life with them, give up anything, change the way I do things, or invest myself into their Lives.

What I did was ensure that person(s) was going on the Path that was meant for them – minus me – prepare them for another person. If they needed more confidence, I helped with that. If they needed a push to do something – I was there to push them etc – I just didn’t get emotionally attached.

I know I hurt a couple of them with this – however that is my Karma that is going to be hit with it – and believe me I know it got back at me a few times.

I did something Right somewhere down the road though – It brought Sir back to the Living and threw Him in my Path again. This time we were both in better places – and we have been together ever since – helping each other move forward in Life.

I have been thinking about Us more and more since I moved into His home a month and a half ago. I know what I have been missing in my previous marriage, and my previous relationships. I love US. I love Us Together. And this is before you add the M/s and S/m play into it. Those just add to our relationship and make it even stronger.

I know I have been looking at Him a lot lately and at times He catches me.

Sir asks me “what are you thinking about my little fae?”

I am Happy Sir – very very happy.

“I am too my little fae”

This makes me grin even more – because I do not have any other words for it – all I can do is repeat the sentence, hug and kiss Him and grin even more.

I am finally getting what I want out of a relationship, out of Life, out of myself (for the most part – we all can’t be perfect), and we are Together.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

domination submission

The BDSM world of Master P

