Seldom Seen Way











{January 26, 2016}   Few hours later…

The head is pounding…thinking at times sucks big time.

Seeing shades of Red… yet better than i was – still seeing them though.

Trying so hard not to snap – especially at Sir… have a feeling that isn’t going so well – “right-o” was used to answer me. I will have to apologize for that later 😦

Really hate the phrase “I am sorry you are feeling that way” or “I hope it gets better” – when all I want to do is pound the living shit out of something. I am angry, I need to vent, I need to release the pent up energy – and I am FUCKING sore EVERYWHERE.

Coming down from the weekend, and then add fucking stupidity/laziness at work is not a good combination. I come into the office – “Oh I called CFIA at 4:16” (REALLY… 4:16??? just say quarter after already)… “and yeah no one seems to be in.”  NO shit – They are NEVER in at that hour – since I started here over 7 years ago – what has changed??? And THANKS, for calling FIFTEEN minutes BEFORE your shift is done.

They leave for the day – CFIA calls – wander upstairs – just before I took Advil because I am sore remember… 2 of the 3 documents I take up – are returned to me – they had errors.

THANKS again…now I get to clean up your shit while the rest of my work waits and piles up… Oh did I mention – I am by myself again till 9pm. I really should be used to working on my own these days.

Finally get their shit cleaned up – and most of the other shit is out the door. I still have 5 more exports to do along with a Japan container.

I needed a breather – hence the writing. I am going to attempt to call CFIA again – now that the new documents have been fixed – so that these drivers will stop calling looking for their paperwork.

Laters A/all.

dot.

 

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

