Seldom Seen Way











{March 5, 2017}   ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM.

So, i decided to use my stubbornness for “good” or that is how i am telling my brain to work with it LoL.

Someone i read regularly posted on her blog the other day a 30 day squat challenge. Here i am thinking, “hmmm, i haven’t been doing squats regularly in the last 4 months… sure WHY THE HELL NOT”.

ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM.

OMFG – this is Day 3 and i swear i am dying LoL. If you think getting kicked in the cunt over and over or get a good back/ass beating hurts, let me tell you that “Motherfucker” and “Oh, SHIT”, have nothing on this. Even “Mr Rod” seems pleasant at this moment.

Yesterday, i was great till after lunch, when it hit me…oddly enough it seems to happen when you need to go to the bathroom. That realization of “what the fuck was i thinking” hitting you square in the face – or in this case my quads. And then the how the fuck am i getting back up came to mind – apparently a little more difficult than initially anticipated LoL. We will say it hit me hard.

i finally got up and continued with my day a tad slower than usual or gingerly might be the word to use.

Just keep reminding myself: ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM

Sir was done work at 6 pm and i wandered down to the Shop to pick Him up. i walked through the door and said hi Sir – with Him looking at me weirdly. He commented on how i was walking funny. This is when i told Him about my brilliant plan the squat challenge. He chuckled for awhile of course…nearly any time – no – EVERY TIME i sat down and got up again.

Just keep reminding myself: ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM.

When we were home, a touch later in the evening, i showed Sir the web link to the challenge. He was impressed, and then looked at Day 11 and on…there was a grin, a pause and that chuckle again. Apparently, i will be really feeling it a lot more later on and reminded me to stretch more. Thankfully, i have slowly gotten back into yoga/stretching however, i think i will do it before not after from now on.

Just keep reminding myself: ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM

Later that night in bed as i was reading, i must have moved to get comfy and groaned or something. Sir looks up from his Tablet and asks me if i am alright.

i am, just sore Sir is all i say…as i keep reminding myself why i am doing this.

Then He asks if i would like Him to rub my upper legs with tiger balm.

i pause when He asks this – there are a few reasons:

1. He wears gloves… hehehe
2. Tiger balm is warm, then stings, then makes me feel cold
3. He really pushes the ointment into my muscles
4. Did i say He wears gloves?
5. It hurts so good yet so not LoL

MMMMmmm – in my own little world for a moment.

He tells me to quickly decide as it is getting late and He needs to sleep as He works in the morning.

So of course, why wouldn’t  i say “YES PLEASE SIR!”

And i keep reminding myself: ALL I WANT IS A NICE BUM

All i can say is that my muscles were screaming in pain and pleasure. It was so fucking wonderful to feel His gloved hands massaging in the ointment on my sore aching muscles. i get wet just thinking about it again. Silly girl that i am.

At one point, when Sir asked why, why would i do this – i told Him my motivation –  i wanted a nice bum. Again with that deep chuckle, He reassures me that it is indeed a nice bum and that He is quite fond of it. And that i WILL be taking a soak in the tub tomorrow.

Okay then, i just want it to be nicer bum then 🙂 … and … perhaps i am just “a little bit of a masochist”.

What say you?

et cetera
The Leather Mermaid

Musings of a slave

Beautifully Broken Submissive

Writings about my life as a wife, a submissive, a Pagan, a mother, a daughter, a lover, a student, an educator, a fighter and a peacemaker. Blessed be ⭐❤⭐

Julia Billingsley

Head Full Of Sunshine

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Sheep, Shotguns, Soapboxes and Shitshows

Musings with Happy Bedford, the angry sheep rancher

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Sublimefemme Unbound

The unadorned intensity of queer femininity

Living With X

BDSM - Its not a lifestyle, its our life.

whipschainsducttape

BDSM~ Learning, Loving and Connecting

Slut, Ph.D.

That's "Dr. Slut" to You

An Alternative Road to Happiness

Join me as I journey through the foreign lands of polamory and D/s to find happiness.

Dancing the Path

A journey of self descovery for a real BDSM submissive

One Slaves Perspective

Living the Lifestyle One Wish at a Time

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

thekinkyworldofvile

This blog contains themes of an adult nature. It is intended for audiences 18 or older. This blog is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. If you are offended by nudity, explicit sexual material, or images of BDSM then this is not the blog for you. Have a great day!!

CinnamonAndSparkles

Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously. Vanta Bonna

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Lex's explorations, questions, wonderings, chaotic and usually confusing thoughts laid bare.

Slave Space

A Community For Sharing & Caring

Abezure's Journal

A life in a mixed up two spirited person.

